TXGOLDENGIRL

ImageImage

Since taking part in this design entrepreneurship class I have become more aware to the projects going on around me. I recently noticed via instagram that one of my fellow high school classmates had started her own jewelry company. Though we haven’t spoken in years I was thoroughly excited to see how well she was doing, because I know from the process learned in this class that it is not an easy accomplishment to make. She is currently promoting her handmade jewelry through social media and blogs and is selling these pieces on her etsy. I think, besides making beautiful and wearable art, she is doing a wonderful job of showing her individual process she posts everything from receive a new shipment of beads to the trunk shows she attends. I think this allows her customers to really connect with each individual product and displays the true handmade nature of her jewelry. If you have before heard of TXGoldenGirl Jewelry, I highly recommend taking a look. 

Image

Leave a Reply

