Mask – watch concept

Image

While exploring on google reader and catching up with my blogs I stumbled upon a concept by Filip Slovacek on The Design Blog. This product caught my eye due to the simple nature of its presentation. Everyone is just looking for simplicity in life and the Mask Watch concept developed by Slovacek creates that simplicity. The watch would allow the user to see only the numbers necessary while hide all the other numbers that are not currently needed to tell the time. It takes on the form of an analog clock while preforming the functions of a Digital one. Beside being stylish and chic I think this would be extremely efficient. I feel as though young adults and business people avoid wearing digital watches because of their overall appearance but this watch would bridge that gap. I just wish I had thought of it first.

Image

Leave a Reply

